Policy and Advocacy Council

Advocacy Council 

Facilitates communication and coordination among SVS entities involved in health policy.

Committee Members 

Margaret C. Tracci, MD, JD   –  Chair          Mounir Haurani, MD
Daniel McDevitt, MD  Evan Lipsitz, MD  
Yazan Duwayri, MD, MBA Sharon Kiang, MD 
David C. Han, MD  


If you have any questions regarding this committee, please contact:  Megan Marcinko at mmarcinko@vascularsociety.org