You are here

Board of Directors

2020 - 2021 Board of Directors

2020-2021 OFFICERS:

Ronald Dalman, MD, DFSVS

Ali AbuRahma, MD, DFSVS

Vice President
Michael Dalsing, MD

Amy Reed, MD, DFSVS

Keith Calligaro, MD

Immediate Past President
Kim Hodgson, MD, DFSVS

Program Committee Co-Chairs
Matthew Eagleton, MD, DFSVS
Andres Schanzer, MD

Association of Program Directors in Vascular Surgery
Jason Lee, MD, DFSVS

Community Practice Committee Chair
Daniel McDevitt, MD, FSVS

Clinical Practice Council Chair 
William Shutze, MD, DFSVS

Education Council Chair
Rabih Chaer, MD, DFSVS

Patient Safety Organization Governing Council 
Fred Weaver, MD, DFSVS

Policy and Advocacy Council Chair
Matthew Sideman, MD

Quality Council Chair
Larry Kraiss, MD

Research Council Chair
Edith Tzeng, MD, DFSVS

American Venous Forum
Joann Lohr, MD

Canadian Society for Vascular Surgery
Kent MacKenzie, MD, FSVS

Eastern Vascular Society
Linda Harris, MD, DFSVS

Midwestern Vascular Surgery Society
Sean Lyden, MD, DFSVS

New England Society for Vascular Surgery
Andres Schanzer, MD

Society for Clinical Vascular Surgery
William Quinones-Baldrich, MD, DFSVS

Southern Association for Vascular Surgery
Michael Freeman, MD, FSVS

Vascular and Endovascular Surgery Society
Murray Shames, MD,DFSVS

Western Vascular Society
Roy Fujitani, MD, DFSVS

Vascular Surgery Board
C. Keith Ozaki, MD

Executive Director
Kenneth M. Slaw, Ph.D.