SVS Officers and the Strategic Board of Directors

The 2022 - 2023 SVS Strategic Board of Directors
The 2022 - 2023 SVS Strategic Board of Directors

2022 - 2023 Officers and the Strategic Board of Directors

Michael Dalsing, MD, DFSVS

Joseph Mills, MD, DFSVS

Vice President
Matthew Eagleton, MD, DFSVS

William Shutze, MD, DFSVS

Keith Calligaro, MD, DFSVS

Immediate Past President
Ali AbuRahma, MD, DFSVS

Program Committee Chair
Andres Schanzer, MD, DFSVS

Community Practice Chair 
Robert Molnar, MD

Clinical Practice Council Chair 
Daniel McDevitt, MD, DFSVS

Education Council Chair
Linda Harris, MD, DFSVS

Patient Safety Organization/VQI Governing Council 
Fred Weaver, MD, DFSVS

Advocacy Council Chair
Matthew Sideman, MD

Quality Council Chair
Thomas L. Forbes, MD, DFSVS

Research Council Chair
Raul Guzman, MD, DFSVS

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Committee Chair
Vincent Rowe, MD, DFSVS

Women's Section
Audra Duncan, MD

Young Surgeon Section
Chelsea Dorsey, MD

American Venous Forum
Joann Lohr, MD, DFSVS

Association of Program Directors in Vascular Surgery
Mal Sheahan, MD, DFSVS

Canadian Society for Vascular Surgery
April Boyd, MD, Ph.D., FRCSC

Eastern Vascular Society
Palma Shaw, MD, DFSVS

Midwestern Vascular Surgery Society
Patrick Geraghty, MD, DFSVS

New England Society for Vascular Surgery
Patricia Furey, MD

Society for Clinical Vascular Surgery
Caron Rockman, MD

Society for Vascular Nursing
Nancy Crowell, RN

Society for Vascular Ultrasound
Kelly Byrnes, BS, RVT, FSVU

Southern Association for Vascular Surgery
Mark Farber, MD, FSVS

Vascular and Endovascular Surgery Society
Bernadette Aulivola, MD

Vascular Surgery Board
C. Keith Ozaki, MD, DFSVS

Western Vascular Society
Ahmed Abou-Zamzam, MD, DFSVS

Executive Director
Kenneth M. Slaw, Ph.D.