You are here

Board of Directors

2019 - 2020 Board of Directors








2019-2020 OFFICERS:

Kim Hodgson, MD

Ron Dalman, MD

Vice President
Ali AbuRahma, MD

Amy Reed, MD

Sam Money, MD

Immediate Past President
Michel Makaroun, MD

Program Committee Chair
Matthew Eagleton, MD

Association of Program Directors in Vascular Surgery
Jason Lee, MD

Community Practice Committee Chair
Daniel McDevitt, MD, FSVS

Clinical Practice Council Chair 
William Shutze, MD

Education Council Chair
Rabih Chaer, MD

Patient Safety Organization Governing Council 
Fred Weaver, MD

Policy and Advocacy Council Chair
Sean P. Roddy, MD

Research Council Chair
Edith Tzeng, MD

American Venous Forum
Marc Passman, MD

Canadian Society for Vascular Surgery
Kent MacKenzie, MD

Eastern Vascular Society
Linda Harris, MD

Midwestern Vascular Surgery Society
Sean Lyden, MD

New England Society for Vascular Surgery
Michael Belkin, MD

Society for Clinical Vascular Surgery
William Quinones-Baldrich, MD

Southern Association for Vascular Surgery
Michael Freeman, MD

Vascular and Endovascular Surgery Society
Murray Shames, MD

Western Vascular Society
Roy Fujitani, MD

Executive Director
Kenneth M. Slaw, Ph.D.