PAC Contributors

​SVS PAC thanks the following members for their generous contributions of $1000 or more made January 1, 2016 through June 30, 2016.  SVS PAC provides the resources for SVS volunteers and staff to attend fundraising events for influential members of Congress and congressional candidates to discuss issues that have a direct impact on vascular surgeons and their patients. Please make a contribution online for a personal credit card or by mail for a personal check. 

   Capitol Club Members - $1000 or More

  • Richard Arnspiger, MD
  • Zachary Arthurs, MD
  • Brian Beeman, MD
  • Michael Beezley, MD
  • Benjamin Chang, MD
  • Jenny Cho, MD
  • Daniel Connelly, MD
  • Michael Dalsing, MD
  • David Deaton, MD
  • Randall De Martino, MD
  • Matthew Eagleton, MD
  • Ronald Fairman, MD
  • Rumi Faizer, MD
  • Mark Fugate, MD
  • Vivienne Halpern, MD
  • Michael Greer, MD
  • Kirk Hance, MD
  • Christopher Healey, MD
  • Bradley Johnson, MD
  • Larry Kraiss, MD
  • Peter Lawrence, MD
  • Benjamin Lerner, MD
  • Sean Lyden, MD
  • Deepak Nair, MD
  • Ralph Pfeiffer, MD
  • Frank Pomposelli, MD
  • Marc Schermerhorn, MD
  • Joseph Schneider, MD
  • James Wadzinski

Vascular Surgery Practices with 100 Percent Participation in 2015

  • Maine Medical Partners Surgical Care
  • New York University Vascular and Endovascular Surgery
  • Novant Health Vascular Specialists, NC
  • Sarasota Vascular Specialists, FL
  • Stritch School of Medicine, Division of Vascular Surgery and Endovascular Therapy, Loyola University Medical Center, IL
  • University of Massachusetts Division of Vascular and Endovascular Therapy
  • University Surgical Associates, Vascular/Endovascular Surgery, TN