You are here

XXVIIIth Annual Pennsylvania Hospital Vascular Symposium and Second Annual Non-invasive Vascular Laboratory Symposium

Philadelphia, PA
Apr. 22, 2022 to Apr. 23, 2022
Park Hyatt at the Bellevue, Broad St., Philadelphia, PA
Registration: 
Jan 1 to Apr 23
Abstract Deadline: 
Nov 11

About 

Updates in Vascular Surgery and Endovascular Intervention.

Schedule 

View Program

Lodging 

Lodging Information

 

 

Course Directors 

Keith D. Calligaro, MD
Matthew J. Dougherty, MD
Douglas A. Troutman, DO

Faculty 

Alan Dietzek, MD. Director, Vascular Service Line, Danbury Hospital. Danbury, CT. alan.dietzek@danhosp.org

Palma Shaw, MD. Division of Vascular Surgery, Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY.

Sam Money, MD. MD. Chairman of Surgery, Ochsner Clinic. New Orleans, LA. samuel.money@ochsner.org

Ross Milner, MD. Director, Aortic Center, University of Chicago, Chicago, IL.rmilner@surgery.bsd.uchicago.edu

Clem Darling, MD. Chief, Vascular Surgery, Albany Medical Center. Albany, NY. darlingc@albanyvascular.com

Matt Eagleton, MD. Chief, Vascular Surgery, Massachusetts General Hospital. Boston, MA.meagleton@mgh.harvard.edu

Dawn Coleman, MD. Division of Vascular Surgery, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI. dawnbarn@med.umich.edu

Meghan Dermody, MD. Division of Vascular Surgery, Lancaster General Hospital. meghan.dermody@pennmedicine.upenn.edu.

Darren Schneider, MD. Chief, Vascular Surgery, Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania. darren.schneider@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Thomas Bower, MD. Division of Vascular Surgery, Mayo Clinic. Rochester, MN. bower.thomas@mayo.edu

Gilbert Upchurch, MD. Chairman, Department of Surgery. University of Florida. 352-265-0622. gib.upchurch@surgery.ufl.edu.

Grace Wang, MD. Division of Vascular Surgery, University of Pennsylvania. Philadelphia, PA.215-662-2069 grace.wang@uphs.upenn.edu –

Murray Shames, MD. Chief of Vascular Surgery, University of South Florida.
mshames@usf.edu.

Frank Veith, MD. Professor of Surgery, Division of Vascular Surgery, New York University. fjvmd@msn.com

Matthew J. Dougherty, MD. Section of Vascular Surgery, Pennsylvania Hospital. Philadelphia, PA.mattdough@aol.com

Joseph Lombardi, MD. Chief, Section of Vascular Surgery, Cooper Medical Center. Camden, NJ. lombardi-joseph@CooperHealth.edu

Cliff Sales, MD. Chief, Vascular Surgery, Overlook Hospital. Summit, NJ. cmsdad@comcast.net

Mark Adelman, MD. marknyu@gmail.com

Timur Sarac, MD. Chief, Vascular Surgery, Ohio State University. Columbus, OH.
timur.sarac@yale.edu

Linda Harris, MD. Chief, Vascular Surgery, University of Buffalo. Buffalo, NY.
lharris@kaleidahealth.org

Mal Sheahan, MD. Chief, Vascular Surgery, Louisiana State University. New Orleans, LA.msheah@lsuhsc.edu

Doug Troutman, DO. Section of Vascular Surgery, Pennsylvania Hospital. Philadelphia, PA. douglastr@pcom.edu

Danielle Pineda, MD. Division of Vascular Surgery, Abington Hospital. Abington, PA. danielle.pineda@gmail.com

Natalie Marks, MD. Division of Vascular Surgery, St. Lutherans Hospital, New York.nataliemarksmd@gmail.com.

Bruce Perler, MD. Vice-Chairman for Clinical Operations, Johns Hopkins Medical Center. Baltimore, MD. bperler@jhmi.edu

Caron Rockman, MD. Division of Vascular Surgery, NYU. New York, NY. caron.rockman@nyumc.org

Peter Faries, MD. Chief, Vascular Surgery, Mt. Sinai Hospital, New York, NY. peter.faries@mountsinai.org

Kim Hodgson, MD. Chief, Vascular Surgery. University of Southern Illinois, Springfield, IL. 217-545-8856. kimjhodgsonmd@aol.com

Dawn Salvatore, MD. Division of Vascular Surgery, Thomas Jefferson University Hospital. dawn.salvatore@jefferson.edu

Josh Eisenberg, MD. Director, Heart and Vascular Institute, Capital Health Medical Center. Trenton, NJ. drjoshmd@gmail.com

Rashad Choudry, MD. Chief, Vascular Surgery. Albert Einstein Medical Center, Philadelphia, PA.

John Kutz, MD. Chairman, Department of Surgery, and Chief, Vascular Surgery, Regional Hospital of Scranton. kutzy613@yahoo.com.

Cynthia Shortell, MD. Chief, Vascular Surgery, Duke University. Chapel Hill, NC. cynthia.shortell@duke.edu

Ali Amin, MD. Chief, Vascular and Endovascular Surgery, Penn State Health - St. Joseph Medical Center. Reading, PA. amin007@verizon.net

Claudie Sheahan, MD. Division of Vascular Surgery, Louisiana State University. New Orleans, LA. 504-568-4576 csheah@lsuhsc.edu

Enrico Ascher, MD. Division of Vascular Surgery, St. Lutherans Hospital, New York.easchermd@gmail.com

Larry Scher, MD. Division of Vascular Surgery, Montefiore Medical Center. New York, NY LScher@montefiore.org