Quality Improvement Committee

Committee Members

This committee’s mission is to help all SVS members engage in quality improvement initiatives that are meaningful for patients, feasible for vascular specialists in all types of practice, and demonstrable to payors or other interested parties.

Jessica Simons, MD, MPH – Chair  Jason Johanning, MD
Hasan Aldailami, MD  Adam Johnson, MD, MPH 
Michael Costanza, MD  Mel Sharafuddin, MD 
Andrew Hoel, MD  Ashley Vavra, MD

If you have any questions regarding this committee please contact: Reva Bhushan at rbhushan@vascularsociety.org